• Anita Tosh

Prophecy Report May 2021

Updated: May 28




PROPHECY REPORT

May 2021


You can find Bible Bit #5, "Two Doors" here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn2Eh1NyNnca6V0pAZNUSRA The next video I am working on will be the first "Bible Byte". The "Bytes" will focus on Bible prophecy.

A Bible Bit tells a short Bible story and applies it to me and you.

The Bible Bytes will begin in Matthew 24 where Jesus answers the question“...What shall be the sign of thy coming, and of the end of the world?” -Matthew 24:3b

Please join me for Bits and Bytes and share them with your friends.

May Headlines Zero Hedge: Kissinger Warns Washington: Accept New Global System Or Face A Pre-WWI Geopolitical Situation World's Most Vaccinated Nation Sees Active COVID Cases Double In Under A Week https://www.zerohedge.com/covid-19/worlds-most-vaccinated-nation-sees-active-covid-cases-double-under-week?utm_campaign=&utm_content=Zerohedge%3A+The+Durden+Dispatch&utm_medium=email&utm_source=zh_newsletter Infowars: https://www.infowars.com/ World In Crisis! Biden Threatens Russia With Military Action & MIT Announces Plan to Microchip US Military Billionaires Gain $4 Trillion During Scamdemic From Lockdowns Child Smugglers Caught At Texas Border Scientists Warn COVID-19 Is A Bioweapon Alien Life Forms Are Secretly Being Created In Labs Across The World Puppet Biden Declares War on American Gun Owners, Pledges to Overturn 2nd Amendment This Biden Proposal Could Make The US A "Digital Dictatorship" https://www.zerohedge.com/political/webb-biden-proposal-could-make-us-digital-dictatorship?utm_campaign=&utm_content=Zerohedge%3A+The+Durden+Dispatch&utm_medium=email&utm_source=zh_newsletter Technocracy https://www.technocracy.news/ Orange County, CA Plans Launch Of Digital Vaccine Passport 7 Key Reasons Why Vaccine Passports Are A Dangerous Idea Programmable Money: China’s Digital Yuan Models Historic Technocracy By Embedding An Expiration Date Demand Craters As Propaganda To ‘Create Vaccine Demand’ Spikes https://www.technocracy.news/demand-craters-as-propaganda-to-create-vaccine-demand-spikes/ Shock: Canadian Government Openly Embraces Transhumanism https://www.technocracy.news/shock-canadian-government-openly-embraces-transhumanism/ ImmunaBand Bracelet Is A Wearable Vaccine Passport https://www.technocracy.news/immunaband-bracelet-is-a-wearable-vaccine-passport/ Extinction Rebellion Verdict Elevates Lawlessness And Anarchy https://www.technocracy.news/extinction-rebellion-verdict-elevates-lawlessness-and-anarchy/ Dave Hodges https://thecommonsenseshow.com/ ANOTHER LOOK AT THE GLOBAL MINIMUM TAX---TAXING AMERICANS INTO POVERTY Health Ranger https://healthranger.com/index.asp The FTC criminalizes nutritional advice about vitamin D and zinc in latest ploy to protect market monopoly for unproven, dangerous vaccines COVID-19 vaccines to decimate world population, warns microbiologist … and it’s already happening in India and Brazil Meet your automated, totalitarian medical police state future: Robots and drones force the vax Is pine needle tea the answer to covid vaccine shedding / transmission? Learn about suramin, shikimic acid and how to make your own extracts https://www.naturalnews.com/2021-05-09-is-pine-needle-tea-the-answer-to-covid-vaccine-shedding-suramin-shikimic-acid.html


As we begin to go through the prophecies in the Bible you will see that the things Jesus and the prophets mentioned are in our headlines today.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All